Wouldn’t life be so easy if it could be Tivo’ed?

I love Tivo like I love the refrigerator, the microwave, the toilet, and central heat and air.  It just makes my life so easy.  I love that I can watch whatever whenever.  As an example, I love college football.  LOVE it!  But with so many night games, coupled with my highly emotional investment in my teams and their AP rankings, I find it painful to watch so late, let alone sleep.  So, voila’, the magic of Tivo allows me to watch a game, AND get a good night’s sleep to boot!

So, if only my life could be Tivo’ed…  Oh, there are so many days that I wish I could do at a later time.  There are days that I wish I could delete as soon as they’re over.   And then there are days that I wish I could watch over and over again… 

Do you have some thoughts about this post you'd like to share? Please do - your comments make my day!

